Testimonials

Russ R Avatar
Russ
2/05/2024
What a gem of a little shop! I recently made my first trip to the Shinnecock Smoke Shop from Manhattan on a beautiful Saturday in February, and was welcomed by Carolyn and Novella. Both were extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I'll definitely return to this store, and highly recommend it!
SeeJ Saunders Avatar
SeeJ
11/02/2023
Very helpful staff
R Mac Avatar
R
10/07/2023
I find this business very good at both service and availability of product. Been shopping with them for years. Currently they are not operating because they have torn down their building and are rebuilding a new store. Can't wait to see the new store and resume shopping. It's a family owned (private) business so please support it and all the businesses on the reservation.
Victor Rodriguez Avatar
Victor
9/19/2023
Has the real deal here
Clyde Henriques Avatar
Clyde
9/10/2023
Decent cheap smokes and Smoke.
Hanuman Dass Avatar
Hanuman
7/08/2023
Nice bunch of buds there😊
Ola Goworek Avatar
Ola
1/08/2023
Great service
Joe Smeraldi Avatar
Joe
11/08/2022
Excellent service for 40 yrs I've been using them. The best!!
James Walker Avatar
James
8/08/2022
Awsome place. I am from Ohio and am used to vape shops on every corner. I had to drive 45 min to get to this one but it was 100% worth it. The gentlemen that assisted me was friendly and recommended his favorite flavors which taste great! Prices are fatnastic. I will be coming back everytime im here.
Kirsten Smith Avatar
Kirsten
8/08/2022
Such lovely ladies behind the counter. They make great recommendations based on real life reviews, lol. It's always fun to pay them a visit and pick up some premium bud!
LISA JAE Paz Avatar
LISA
8/08/2022
Sweet people there. Love it always come back everytime
S Paulsen Avatar
S
8/08/2022
Cheap and convenient place to get your cigs.
Uriel Medina Avatar
Uriel
8/08/2022
highly recommended 👌🏾
Anita Oberwiler Avatar
Anita
8/08/2022
My favorite spot 🤩
Tamra Eve Avatar
Tamra
8/08/2022
Love this place!
Lisa Marie Lee Avatar
Lisa
8/08/2022
love this place
Jay Bick Avatar
Jay
8/08/2021
You can't get any better customer service, knowledge, or product anywhere. They're juices are the best I've ever had. Love the Blue Moon!! If you want the best.... this is where too go!
Jamie Picone Avatar
Jamie
8/08/2021
Amazing Vape shop! They make all e-liquid to order. You can choose pg/vg levels along with nicotine %. Soo many flavors to choose from so be prepared to get some samples!
daniel keenan Avatar
daniel
8/08/2021
Very friendly and helpful.
Frank Morales Avatar
Frank
8/08/2021
Very nice peaceful place
Sherry Jarrett Avatar
Sherry
8/08/2021
Very niceeeee
Anthony Smith Avatar
Anthony
8/08/2020
Southampton is lucky to have these people serve them. They are hands down the best. Best juice, best customer service, best knowledge and always looking out for the customers best interest. I live in south Carolina now and I get my stuff shipped to me because there is no comparison anywhere. Once you have there juice, you will not want anything else. I know you guys dont need reviews because your product speaks for itself but I just wanted to say Hello. Hope all is well .
Michael Blazzick Avatar
Michael
8/08/2020
Went in to this shop today to get a new vape set up after losing mine recently. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding of my needs. They got me fully set up and good to go with an easy to use reliable device and some VERY good e-liquid (which they make themselves). Friendly staff, reasonable prices, and most importantly A+ Quality juice and devices. I'll be going here from now on for all my vaping needs!
william seaman Avatar
william
8/08/2020
The staff was extremely knowledgeable as I am new to vaping and using it as an outlet to quit smoking. The shop had a huge assortment of flavors and product and the staff set me up with my first setup and was completely hassle free. Would suggest them to anyone that enjoys a good product and customer service!
Morgan Reichart Avatar
Morgan
8/08/2020
Best place to get all of your vape needs! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you out, and any questions you have they are answered with confidence. Awesome selection of fluid as well, highly recommend Shinnecock vape shop! 👏🏽👏🏽
Jeff G Avatar
Jeff
8/08/2020
Staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have every flavor you can imagine and they make them in house-- so you know where your juice actually comes from and that it is made by people you can trust. Highly recommend!
Mackenzie Folmsbee Avatar
Mackenzie
8/08/2020
Awesome shop, great in house e-liquids. Prices are great, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Will come back.
joel schneiderman Avatar
joel
8/08/2020
Great vape shop. Love the flavors and Alan & Kim are very nice to deal with!!! Definitely recommend!!
JJ Nolechek Avatar
JJ
8/08/2020
Best vape shop around, just moved to this new location. Awesome people with the best product #KYS
Steve Setek Avatar
Steve
8/08/2020
Best prices by for anywhere $13 for a carton cigarettes where are you going to find that
Rbread05 Avatar
Rbread05
8/08/2020
Great Vape shop!!! Truly the Gold standard to the vaping industry.....
A S Avatar
A
8/08/2020
Top notch customer service, best juice I’ve ever had!
Breelyn Petraglia Avatar
Breelyn
8/08/2020
Always helpful and they know there stuff.
James von der Heydt Avatar
James
8/08/2020
Great price's cheaper then Mastic rez
rose Mencos Avatar
rose
8/08/2020
Fast and friendly cheap ciggarettes
Jay Blaze Avatar
Jay
8/08/2020
Best vape shop on the island!!
William Higgins Avatar
William
8/08/2020
Great place great people
Jarrett Krupp Avatar
Jarrett
8/08/2020
Best prices on smokes!
Sport Compact Warehouse Avatar
Sport
8/08/2020
We love Fluid Vape!!!!
Rauel Blasi Avatar
Rauel
8/08/2020
Awesome prices
Louis Savoia Avatar
Louis
8/08/2020
Great people

Scroll to Top